Executive Team

Jeffrey Wang


Irene Cam

Vice President

Sai Vaidhyanathan


Priya Naresh Kumar


Tanya Milnes

Director of Social Enterprise

Jessica Suen

Director of Microfinance

Krystal La

Director of Sponsorship

Shannon Loh

Director of Marketing

Want to join our committee?

Our committee members are dedicated to equip, educate, and engage fellow students to make a positive social impact. Committee memberts receive free entry to all events, and is an excellent opportunity to develop skills and experience.